The Duprees Official Website
"The Duprees "As Time Goes By"
      Track Listing

1.  As Time Goes By
2.  Because of You 
3.  The Way You Look Tonight 
4.  I'll Never Smile Again
5.  Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
6.  Donít Blame Me
7.  Ebb Tide    
8.  Prisoner of Love 
9.  Shangri-La
10.Time After Time